Your contact partners

In LEHNER spreading technology

CEOs

Thomas Renz

Sales, Marketing, Purchasing

+49 (0)7348 9596-22
thomas.renz@lehner.eu

Ralf Hübner

Development

+49 (0)7348 9596-22
ralf.huebner@lehner.eu

Sales

Oliver Schmidt

Sales

+49 (0)7348 9596-13
oliver.schmidt@lehner.eu

Jürgen Schlumberger

Sales

+49 (0)7348 9596-19
juergen.schlumberger@lehner.eu

Randolf Jaudas

Sales, Marketing

+49 (0)7348 9596-18
randolf.jaudas@lehner.eu

Oleg Ganzha

Sales Eastern Europe

+49 (0)7348 9596-32
+49 (0) 173 4378380
oleg.ganzha@lehner.eu

Purchasing

Tim Hascher

Purchasing, Sales

+49 (0)7348 9596-15
tim.hascher@lehner.eu

Development

Michael Stocker

Development

+49 (0)7348 9596-39
michael.stocker@lehner.eu

Accounting

Sabine Emminger

Accounting

+49 (0)7348 9596-20
sabine.emminger@lehner.eu

Administration

Andrea Fuchs

Postal service, administration

+49 (0)7348 9596-21
andrea.fuchs@lehner.eu

Related topics

Your contact partners

LEHNER Maschinenbau

Spreading and dosing at 12 V!

Employer

LEHNER as an employer

Sow trust – reap success!

App

LEHNER apps

Clever tools for your smartphone!