LEHNER Agrar GmbH

Unser Team ist für Sie da

Helmut Lehner

Helmut Lehner

Geschäftsführer

07348/9596-24
helmut.lehner@lehner.eu

Heinz Pfetsch

Heinz Pfetsch

Geschäftsführer

07348/9596-24
heinz.pfetsch@lehner.eu

Thomas Renz

Thomas Renz

Leiter Abteilung Vertrieb, Marketing, Einkauf

07348/9596-22
thomas.renz@lehner.eu

Ralf Hübner

Ralf Hübner

Leitung Entwicklung

07348/9596-22
ralf.huebner@lehner.eu

Badrinath Chinni

Badrinath Chinni

Entwicklung

07348/9596-22
badrinath.chinni@lehner.eu

Randolf Jaudas

Randolf Jaudas

Abteilung Streutechnik

07348/9596-22
randolf.jaudas@lehner.eu

Jürgen Schlumberger

Jürgen Schlumberger

Abteilung Streutechnik

07348/9596-22
juergen.schlumberger@lehner.eu

Oliver Schmidt

Oliver Schmidt

Abteilung Streutechnik

07348/9596-22
oliver.schmidt@lehner.eu

Julian Humburg

Julian Humburg

Abteilung Landhandel

07348/9596-24
julian.humburg@lehner.eu

Hartmut Schmid

Hartmut Schmid

Abteilung Landhandel

07348/9596-24
hartmut.schmid@lehner.eu

Andrea Fuchs

Andrea Fuchs

Postwesen, Verwaltung

07348/9596-0
andrea.fuchs@lehner.eu

Sabine Emminger

Sabine Emminger

Verwaltung

07348/9596-0
sabine.emminger@lehner.eu