Your contact partners

In LEHNER spreading technology

CEO

Helmut Lehner

CEO

+49 (0)7348 9596-24
helmut.lehner@lehner.eu

Heinz Pfetsch

CEO

+49 (0)7348 9596-24
heinz.pfetsch@lehner.eu

Sales

Thomas Renz

Head of Sales, Marketing, Purchasing

+49 (0)7348 9596-22
thomas.renz@lehner.eu

Randolf Jaudas

Internal marketing

+49 (0)7348 9596-22
randolf.jaudas@lehner.eu

Jürgen Schlumberger

Internal marketing

+49 (0)7348 9596-22
juergen.schlumberger@lehner.eu

Oliver Schmidt

Internal marketing

+49 (0)7348 9596-22
oliver.schmidt@lehner.eu

Oleg Ganzha

Sales Eastern Europe

+49 (0)7348 9596-32
oleg.ganzha@lehner.eu

Development

Ralf Hübner

Head of Development

+49 (0)7348 9596-22
ralf.huebner@lehner.eu

Badrinath Chinni

Development

+49 (0)7348 9596-22
badrinath.chinni@lehner.eu

Administration

Andrea Fuchs

Postal service, administration

+49 (0)7348 9596-24
info@lehner.eu

Sabine Emminger

Administration

+49 (0)7348 9596-24
info@lehner.eu

Related topics

Your contact partners

LEHNER Maschinenbau

Spreading and dosing at 12 V!

Employer

LEHNER as an employer

Sow trust – reap success!

App

LEHNER apps

Clever tools for your smartphone!